Contact

Staff

Executive Director
David Asbell
805.679.6001
dasbell@lobero.org

Marketing & Communications
Angie Bertucci
805.679.6010
abertucci@lobero.org

Database Management & Development
Sheila Caldwell
805.679.6013
scaldwell@lobero.org

Administrative Director
Marianne Clark
805.679.6011
mclark@lobero.org

Audio Engineer
Dave Compton
dbcomp@sbcglobal.net

Reception Coordinator
Betsy Craig
bcraig@lobero.org

Heritage Campaign Director
Jim Dougherty
805.679.6005
jdougherty@lobero.org

Box Office Supervisor
Gina Graham
805.679.6017
ggraham@lobero.org

Technical Director
Todd A. Jared
805.679.6014
tjared@lobero.org

Director of Development
Brandon Mowery
805.679.6009
bmowery@lobero.org

Graphic Design
Cecilia Martini Müth
cc@cdesigngraphics.me

Controller
Donald McGreevy
805.679.6003
dmcgreevy@lobero.org

Box Office Manager
Genevieve Rhiger
805.679.6015
grhiger@lobero.org

Sponsorships & Special Events
Jessica Simon
805.679.6007
jsimon@lobero.org

Lobero Website Design 
Naseem Hyder
Contact the Lobero Webmaster

House Manager
Daniel Ramirez
805.679.6006
housemanager@lobero.org

Lighting Director
Tony Mangini

Audio Engineer
J.O. Davis

Projectionist
Erik Moore

Maintenance Assistant
Luis Mejia Luna

Board

President
Amy MacLeod

Vice President
Stephen H. Hayes

Secretary
Melissa Fassett

Treasurer
Bridget Foreman

Past President
Jeff DeVine

At Large
Tim Casey

At Large
Charles de L’Arbre

Annual Fund Chair
Stephen H. Hayes

General Members

David Anderson
Sharon Whittier Bradford
Stephen Cloud
Mason Farrell
John Gerngross
Michael Jaffe
Laurie Bentson Kauth
Janet McCann
Graciela Montgomery
William J. Nasif
Frank Schipper
Ben Trosky
Annie Williams
Bo Willis
Doug Wood

Lobero Theatre Associates

President
Annie Williams

Vice President
Mindy Denson

Treasurer
Rhea Hayes

Corresponding Secretary
Susan Tarlow

Recording Secretary
Margaret Slater

Parliametarian
Joan Crossland

Historian
Emily Dempster

Past President
Janet McCann

Advisory Board

Barbara J. Burgess
Leland Crawford Jr.
Patrick Davis
James H. Hurley Jr.
Rod Lathim
Bob Light
Paula Lopez

Lillian Lovelace
Craig Madsen
Jim Morouse
Mike Pahos
Lady Leslie Ridley-Tree
Marilyn Schuermann

Rob Skinner
Anne F. Towbes
Anthony Wall
Judi Weisbart
Gay Ashforth Wilson
Nancy R. Lynn, Executive Director Emeritus