Contact

Staff

Executive Director
David Asbell
805.679.6001
dasbell@lobero.org

Marketing & Communications
Angie Bertucci
805.679.6010
abertucci@lobero.org

Database Management & Development
Sheila Caldwell
805.679.6013
scaldwell@lobero.org

Lobero Fund Director
Marianne Clark
805.679.6011
mclark@lobero.org

Audio Engineer
Dave Compton
dbcomp@sbcglobal.net

Reception Coordinator
Betsy Craig
bcraig@lobero.org

Heritage Campaign Director
Jim Dougherty
805.679.6005
jdougherty@lobero.org

Box Office Supervisor
Gina Graham
805.679.6017
ggraham@lobero.org

Technical Director
Todd A. Jared
805.679.6014
tjared@lobero.org

Director of Development
Brandon Mowery
805.679.6009
bmowery@lobero.org

Graphic Design
Cecilia Martini Müth
cc@cdesigngraphics.me

Controller
Donald McGreevy
805.679.6003
dmcgreevy@lobero.org

Box Office Manager
Genevieve Rhiger
805.679.6015
grhiger@lobero.org

Sponsorships & Special Events
Jessica Simon
805.679.6007
jsimon@lobero.org

Lobero Website Design 
Naseem Hyder
Contact the Lobero Webmaster

House Manager
Daniel Ramirez
805.679.6006
housemanager@lobero.org

Lighting Director
Tony Mangini

Audio Engineer
J.O. Davis

Projectionist
Erik Moore

Maintenance Assistant
Luis Mejia Luna

Board

President
Amy MacLeod

Vice President
Stephen H. Hayes

Secretary
Melissa Fassett

Treasurer
Bridget Foreman

Past President
Jeff DeVine

At Large
Tim Casey

At Large
Charles de L’Arbre

Annual Fund Chair
Steve Hayes

General Members

David Anderson
Stephen Cloud
Mason Farrell
Laurie Bentson Kauth
Janet McCann
Graciela Montgomery
Ron Morrow
John Murphy
William J. Nasif
Frank Schipper
Ben Trosky
Bo Willis
Doug Wood

Lobero Theatre Associates

President
Janet McCann

Vice President
Leslie Haight

Treasurer
Joan Crossland

Corresponding Secretary
Lily Marx

Recording Secretary
Margaret Slater

Past President
Emily Johnson

Advisory Board

Barbara J. Burgess
Leland Crawford Jr.
Patrick Davis
Charles de L’Arbre
James H. Hurley Jr.
Rod Lathim
Bob Light

Paula Lopez
Lillian Lovelace
Craig Madsen
Alfred V. Morgan
Mike Pahos
Lady Leslie Ridley-Tree

Marilyn Schuermann
Jan Severson
Rob Skinner
Anne F. Towbes
Anthony Wall
Judi Weisbart
Gay Ashforth Wilson
Nancy R. Lynn, Executive Director Emeritus