Skip to main content

What's On

Dance

Humanity

Thursday, November 4, 8 PM

Humanity, inspired by the short story “The Child’s Story” by Charles Dickens. An exploration of living one’s truth, being present, and celebra...

Buy Tickets Read More
Dance Family Holiday Youth

Rudolph

Saturday, December 4, 2 PM
Saturday, December 4, 6 PM

Rudolph, based on the story by Robert L. May tells the story of the misfit reindeer, Rudolph and other misfit characters like Heidi the Elf, Yukon Cor...

Buy Tickets Read More
Dance

An Irish Christmas

Sunday, December 5, 2:30 PM

AS SEEN ON PBS! Take a journey through Christmas in Ireland with superb dancing, singing and Irish traditional music celebrating the international spi...

Buy Tickets Read More
Opera

Semele

Friday, January 14, 7:30 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2:30 PM

Greek Gods engage in mischief, illicit relationships, and vocal acrobatics in this 85’ adaptation of Handel’s comedy, set in the Roaring 20’s. OSB Premiere  

Buy Tickets Read More
Family Lobero Live Magic

It's Magic!

Saturday, March 5, 2 PM
Saturday, March 5, 6:30 PM

America’s longest-running magic revue returns to the Lobero to dazzle audiences with an all-new lineup of top illusionists direct from exotic showro...

Buy Tickets Read More
Opera

As One

Friday, March 25, 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2:30 PM

Hannah, a transgender woman, discovers her gender identity and learns to love herself in this ground-breaking new 75-minute chamber opera. Music and concept by

Buy Tickets Read More
Comedy

Kathleen Madigan

Thursday, May 5, 8 PM

For 30 years, comedian Kathleen Madigan has been touring 250 nights on the road and squeezing in hour-long filmed specials and performances on every l...

Buy Tickets Read More
Opera

La Traviata

This event is hosted in an alternate location

Friday, June 10, 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2:30 PM

We return to grand opera with Verdi’s perennial favorite, unfolding in Paris’ opulent and unforgiving 19th century salons and boudoirs.

Buy Tickets Read More