What's On

Classic Rock

Jim Messina

Tuesday, October 1, 8 PM

An undisputed expert in the fine art of making hit music, Jim Messina’s legacy of musical genius spans five decades, three super groups, a vibrant s...

Buy Tickets Read More
Comedy

Maz Jobrani

Thursday, October 3, 8 PM

Known for his jokes about living as an Iranian immigrant in the United States, TED talks and NPR, Jobrani is a founding member of the “Axis of Evil” comedy tour

Buy Tickets Read More
Comedy

Bob Saget

Saturday, October 12, 8 PM

Yes, Bob Saget has starred in two of the most family-friendly shows network TV has ever produced but he’s also an out of his mind standup comedian. 18+

Buy Tickets Read More
Opera

Madama Butterfly

This event is hosted in an alternate location

Friday, November 1, 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2:30 PM

As sad as it is beautiful, Puccini’s shimmering classic has been captivating audiences for over a century.  Set on the hills above the Nagasaki har...

Buy Tickets Read More
Comedy

Preacher Lawson

Friday, November 22, 8 PM

Best known from this past season of NBC’s “America’s Got Talent”, Preacher Lawson was a Top 5 Finalist in the show’s highest-rated season to...

Buy Tickets Read More
Dance Family Holiday Youth

Rudolph

Saturday, December 7, 2 PM
Saturday, December 7, 6 PM

Rudolph, based on the story by Robert L. May tells the story of the misfit reindeer, Rudolph and other misfit characters like Heidi the Elf, Yukon Cor...

Buy Tickets Read More
CAMA Classical Piano

Emanuel Ax, piano

Monday, January 13, 8 PM

Few American pianists are as accomplished as the masterful Emanuel Ax. Between 1986 and 1996, Ax was awarded five Grammy® Awards for Best Chamber M...

Read More
Opera

Il Postino

Saturday, March 7, 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2:30 PM

His job was to simply deliver the mail. But when the poor and uneducated Mario meets Chilean exile and poet, Pablo Neruda, his life is forever changed...

Buy Tickets Read More
Opera

Romeo & Juliet

Saturday, April 25, 7:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2:30 PM

Based on the world’s most famous love story by William Shakespeare, Charles Gounod tells this tragic tale through sweeping melodies and a series of ...

Buy Tickets Read More